Advisory Board

Sanjyogita Manu

Senior Research Associate (Energy Efficiency), Assistant Professor – Program Coordinator, Masters in Interior Architecture and Design, Faculty of Design, CEPT

Roshni Udyavar Yehuda

Head of Department, Rachana Sansad’s Institute of Environmental Architecture, Mumbai, India.

Dr. Vishal Garg

Associate Professor & Head at Center for IT in Building Science, International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad (IIITH), Hyderabad, India

Suresh Vaidyarajan

Architect – Vernacular Architecture, Delhi, India

Surendra Shah

Engineer, Inventor. Founder & Owner, Panasia Engineers Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, India

Dr. Satish Kumar

President at Synurja and Senior Advisor to Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory and Schneider Electric, India

Fionnuala Walvarens

Campaign Manager, Environmental Investigation Agency, London

Rajendra Shende

Independent Expert on Refrigerants. Former UNEP Ozone Unit Head, TERRE Policy Centre, Pune, India

Janos Mate

Ozone Policy Consultant at Greenpeace International, Vancouver, Canada

Nina Masson

Head of Market Research & Projects, Shecco, Brussels, Belgium

Dr. Ardeshir Mahdavi

Professor and Director of Department of Building Physics and Building Ecology, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Ratnadip Joshi

Associate Professor, Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT), Pune, India

Brent Hoare

Independent Expert on Refrigerants, Green Cooling Association INC., Katoomba, Australia

Aalok Deshmukh

General Manager – Energy-Efficiency, Schneider Electric, Mumbai, India

Nicholas Coxx

Independent Expert on Refrigerants, Earthcare Products Limited, Ware, UK

Dr. Jyotimay Mathur

Head of Centre for Energy and Environment and Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department at Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT), Jaipur, India

Post graduation in energy studies from the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), New Delhi, India.